Where are the Antilles located? Antilles location map

The Antilles is the large group of islands located in the Caribbean Sea as shown in the location map below. The Antilles include Cuba, Haiti, the Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, the Cayman Islands, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, the Virgin Islands, Dominica, Grenada, and Trinidad and Tobago. The Antilles are divided The location of the Antilles on a mapThe location of the Antilles on a mapinto the greater Antilles which includes most of the larger islands and the lesser Antilles which are the smaller islands to the southeast.

About Kay Circle
Everyday Reference